

Vivekanand Education Society's BUSINESS SCHOOL

(Recognized by Higher & Technical Education Dept, Govt. of Maharashtra State & Approved by A.I.C.T.E., Ministry of HRD,Govt. of India.) NBA Accredited and Member of AACSB.

Date : 01st August, 2024

INSTITUTE LEVEL GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have purchased and installed the Edu. Grievance Redressal Software [Online Grievance Redressal System] accordingly as per the directives of the AICTE notification.

As per this notification, each AICTE approved Technical Institution should be able to receive and dispose of the grievances Online.

Therefore, URL of the Online Grievance Redressal Portal names, contact nos. and email ID's of the members of the Grievance Committee are made available on the website of the Institute to ensure the speedy redressal of the grievances.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. K. Nohria	Former CMD, Crompton & Greaves	Chairman
2	Shri. Rajesh Gehani (or his Nominee (Trustee) from the Governing Council of the Institute)	Secretary, VES	Member - Secretary
3	Dr. Prakash Lulla	Treasurer, VES	Member
4	Dr. Sachin Deshmukh	Director	Member
5	Dr. Sandeep Bharadwaj	Dean- Academics	Member
6	Dr. Brijesh Sharma	Associate Professor (Teaching Staff Representative)	Member
7	Mr. Nandkishor Narwade	Registrar (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)	Member
8	Ms. Pratibha Kailash Choudhary	PGDM Student (2023-25)	Member
9	Mr. Sandesh Yogesh Khandelwal	PGDM Student (2023-25)	Member
10	Ms. Mahek Kishor Luthria	PGDM Student (2024-26)	Member
11	Mr. Shreyansh Deepak Sethiya	PGDM Student (2024-26)	Member

VESBS Institute Level Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25

NOTE :- All These Committees with the name of the Members, their contact details, E-mail ID are also displayed on the Notice Board of the Institute.

CC to :

- 1) Registrar
- 2) HR Manager
- 3) Area Chairperson



nukl.

Dr. Sachin Deshmukh Director